Contact Commercial Finance

Commercial Finance’s team of professionals provide a wide range of specialist skills. The team as a whole functions as a comprehensive asset finance initiator, adept in all areas of the finance life cycle. Additional in-house experts focus on areas such as marketing and administration. Our team works together to assure our customers of a perfect job, yielding inimitable results time after time. Meet our team:

Auction Finance (Pty) Ltd – An Authorised Financial Services Provider
FSP Number:  34936

Get in Touch

Johan Olivier
Owner
Tel: (032) 880 0200

Cell: (082) 851 5075
johan@auctionfinance.co.za

Deline Olivier
Director
Tel: (032) 880 0200

Cell: (072) 499 9452
deline@auctionfinance.co.za

Catherine Claassens
Managing Director – Commercial Finance
Cell: (076) 843 1644
cath@com-fin.co.za 

Martin Pottek
Director: New Business Development
Tel: (032) 880 0200

Cell: (082) 872 5255
martin@auctionfinance.co.za

Bridget Olivier
Executive Administrator 
Cell: (072)935 6045
bridget@auctionfinance.co.za

Kate Behrens
Group Accounts Manager
Tel: (032) 880 0200

kate@auctionfinance.co.za

Elaine Pillay
CF Accounts Manager
Tel: (032) 880 0200

elaine@auctionfinance.co.za”

Carike Steenkamp
Manager: Broker Division
Cell: (068) 123 1504
cs@com-fin.co.za 

 

 

Please complete the below form to contact Auction Finance

1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Gauteng / Mpumalanga

Anton Muller
National Head Operations
Cell: (083) 790 0090
anton@auctionfinance.co.za

Anton Muller Jnr
Asset Inspector
Cell: (082) 817 8125

muller@auctionfinance.co.za

Leatitia Jansen van Rensburg
F&I Manager
Cell: (082) 960 9506
leatitia@com-fin.co.za

Lee-Anne Vermeulen
Head of Commercial F&I’s
Cell: (083) 277 0178
leeanne@com-fin.co.za

Anushka Stapelberg
F&I Assistant
Email: anushka@com-fin.co.za
Cell: 082 590 7806

Wouter Van Wyk
F&I Manager
Email: wouter@com-fin.co.za
Cell: 083 383 8990

Ben Vorster
Commercial & Agricultural Marketer 
Cell: (083) 650 3465
Ben@com-fin.co.za

Bouwer Bekker
F&I Manager
Cell: (082) 829 7564
bb@com-fin.co.za

Desmond Swart
F&I Manager
Email: desmond@com-fin.co.za
Cell: 082 892 0175

 

 

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Dineshni Naidoo
F&I Manager
Cell: (083) 381 2303
Tel (031) 512 5150
dineshni@auctionfinance.co.za

Tiolyn Naidoo
Asset Inspector
Cell: (060) 434 6730

ti@auctionfinance.co.za

Zanele Ngcongo
F&I Assistant
Cell: (073) 031 8527
Tel (031) 512 5150
zanele@auctionfinance.co.za

Sanjai Ranchuran
F&I Manager
Cell: (060) 530 7630
sanjai@com-fin.co.za

Western Cape

Johann Warnich
F&I Manager
Cell: (083) 294 5674 
jw@com-fin.co.za

Eastern Cape

Nicol Palmer
F&I Manager
Cell: (061) 521 7518
nicol@com-fin.co.za

Free State / Northern Cape

Celeste Steenberg
F&I Manager
Tel: (051) 433 2872
Cell: (082) 374 5078
celeste@com-fin.co.za

North West

Hennie Swart
F&I Manager
Cell : (083) 661 3048
hennie@com-fin.co.za

Limpopo / Polokwane

Wouter Van Wyk
F&I Manager 
Responsible for: Commercial Business Limpopo
Cell: (083) 383 8990
wouter@com-fin.co.za

 

Bank Partners